2020 Macarthur Tens Draw Announcement

The 2020 Macarthur Tens is on this Saturday!!! First game kicks off at 9am.

The day promises exciting rugby in the 10 aside format as the competition gains in anticipation and excitement. Full canteen and bar services will be running, $10 entry fee at the gate with free parking.

Due to the withdrawal of Precision Crocodiles and Wollongong University we have had to adjust the men’s draw to a 12 team competition.

Tuggeranong ViQueens have also withdrawn from the women’s event.

Tech Waratahs 2 and Camden Rams 2 have graciously accepted in being removed from the tournament. The women’s event will be held with the remaining 3 teams.

The new start of the first round of the men’s is now 9.00 am and the women’s will still start at 12.00 pm.

Camden Rugby looks forward to and is committed to the growth and development of this event over the long term, we look forward to seeing our members on Saturday.




Field 1


9:00am - Western Barbarians v Camden Rams

9:30am - Canterbury Rugby v Tech Waratahs

10:00am - Gungahlin Eagles v Blue Mountains Mountain Goats

10:30am - Shoalhaven Rugby v CSI

11:00am - Camden Rams v Petersham Rugby

11:30am - Tech Waratahs v Deadwood Timberwolves

12:30pm - Bowl Semi Final 1

1:30pm - Plate Semi Final 1

2:30pm - Cup Semi Final 1

3:00pm - Bowl Final

4:00pm - Plate Final

4:30pm - Cup Final


Field 2


9:00am - Blue Mountains Mountain Goats v Campbelltown Harlequins

9:30am - CSI v Jezzas Jokers

10:00am - Petersham Rugby v Western Barbarians

10:30am - Deadwood Timberwolves v Canterbury Rugby

11:00am - Campbelltown Harlequins v Gungahlin Eagles

11:30am - Jezzas Jokers v Shoalhaven Rugby

12:30pm - Bowl Semi Final 2

1:30pm - Plate Semi Final 2

2:30pm - Cup Semi Final 2




Field 1


12:00pm - Campbelltown Harlequins v Wollongong Flamin Flamingos

1:00pm - Wollongong Flamin Flamingos v Teuila Women’s Rugby

2:00pm - Campbelltown Harlequins v Teuila Women’s Rugby

3:30pm - Cup Final