Contact

2021 Committee

President

Richard Old
Phone: 0412 439 715
Email: president@camdenrugby.com.au

Secretary

Jeff Putt
Phone: 0438 576171
Email: secretary@camdenrugby.com.au

Treasurer

Peter Windle
Email: treasurer@camdenrugby.com.au

Facilities

Gavin Holder
Phone: 0407 207 522
Email: facilities@camdenrugby.com.au

Sponsorship & Fundraising

Michael Bonaccorso
Phone: 0412 060 200
Email: finance@camdenrugby.com.au

Marketing & Promotion

Tim Windle
Phone: 0467 557 111
Email: marketing@camdenrugby.com.au

Membership & Apparel

Angela Thompson
Phone: 0426 308 256 

Junior Rugby

Toby Searle
Phone: 0477 170 275
Email: juniors@camdenrugby.com.au

Senior Rugby

Andrew Suffell
Phone: 0451 093 013
Email: seniors@camdenrugby.com.au

Girls Rugby

Wayne Cusack
Phone: 0417 020 849
Email: wayne.s.cusack@gmail.com

Club Captain

TBC

Senior Illawarra Rugby Representative

David Black
Email: yoblack52@gmail.com 

See all Junior Coaches and Managers contact details

Schematic