Contact

For general enquiries email secretary@camdenrugby.com.au

For Junior Rugby enquiries email juniors@camdenrugby.com.au

 

2021 Committee

President

Richard Old
Phone: 0412 439 715
Email: president@camdenrugby.com.au

Secretary

Jeff Putt
Phone: 0438 576171
Email: secretary@camdenrugby.com.au

Treasurer

Sean O'Flynn
Phone: 0420 355 348
Email: treasurer@camdenrugby.com.au

Chairperson Facilities

Brad Parrish
Phone: 0412 448 215
Email: facilities@camdenrugby.com.au

Chairperson Sponsorship Fundraising & Membership

Michael Bonaccorso
Phone: 0412 060 200
Email: finance@camdenrugby.com.au

Chairperson Marketing & Promotion

Jai Gunton
Email: marketing@camdenrugby.com.au

Chairperson Ancillaries & Golden Oldies

Warren Kay-Spratley
Phone: 0412 789 902
Email: goldenoldies@camdenrugby.com.au

Chairperson Junior Rugby

Toby Searle
Phone: 0477 170 275
Email: juniors@camdenrugby.com.au

Chairperson Senior Rugby

Gavin Holder
Phone: 0407 207 522
Email: eg.holder@bigpond.com

Club Captain

Tim Windle
Email: t.p.windle@gmail.com

Senior Illawarra Rugby Representative

David Black
Email: yoblack52@gmail.com 

Junior Sub-Committee

Chairperson Junior Rugby

Toby Searle
Phone: 0477 170 275
Email: juniors@camdenrugby.com.au

Junior Vice Chairperson

TBC
 

Junior Secretary

TBC
 

Girls Rugby

Karen Halse
Phone: 0411 477 801
Email: karen.halse@hotmail.com

 

See all Junior Coaches and Managers contact details

Schematic