Contact

For general enquiries email camdenrugby@gmail.com

Club Committee

President

Richard Old
Phone: 0418 448 172
Email: rjorichie@hotmail.com

Secretary

Sean O'Flynn
Phone: 0420 355 348
Email: camdenrugby@gmail.com

Treasurer

Peter McBride
Phone: 0410 554 620
Email: treasurer@camdenrugby.com.au

Chairperson Facilities

Ross Neich
Phone: 0432 639 941
Email: rossneich@bigpond.com

Chairperson Senior Rugby

Gavin Holder
Phone: 0407 207 522
Email: eg.holder@bigpond.com

Chairperson Junior Rugby

Cameron Luke
Phone: 0407 236 848
Email: cameron.luke86@hotmail.com

Chairperson Sponsorship & Fundraising

Michael Bonaccorso
Phone: 0412 060 200
Email: michael@emmjay.com.au

Chairperson Marketing, Promotions, Apparel & Membership

Dominc D'Souza
Phone: 0467 666 939
Email: dominicdsouza363@gmail.com

Chairman Ancillaries

Warren Kay-Spratley
Phone: 0412 789 902
Email: kay-spratley@bigpond.com

Club Captain

2019: Yet to be voted

Senior Registrar

Vacant

 

JUNIOR SUB-COMMITTEE

Junior Vice President

Cameron Luke
Phone: 0407 236 848
Email: cameron.luke86@hotmail.com

Junior Competition Managers

Harvey Cole
Phone: 0499 256 575
Email: harvey000cole@gmail.com

Lisa Cole
Phone: 0449 257 565
Email: stolat55@gmail.com

 

Junior Marketing & Promotions

Brooke McKinnon
Phone: 0400 301 212
Email: camdenrugbymedia@outlook.com

 

Girls Rugby

Karen Halse
Phone: 0411 477 801
Email: karen.halse@hotmail.com

Referee Development

Vacant

Junior Registrar

Vacant

Schematic