Contact

For general enquiries email camdenrugby@gmail.com

Club Committee

President

Richard Old
Phone: 0412 439 715
Email: president@camdenrugby.com.au

Secretary

Sean O'Flynn
Phone: 0420 355 348
Email: camdenrugby@gmail.com

Treasurer

Michael Bonaccorso
Phone: 0412 060 200
Email: treasurer@camdenrugby.com.au

Chairperson Facilities

James Watson
Email: facilities@camdenrugby.com.au

Chairperson Sponsorship Fundraising & Membership

AJ Tripodi
Phone: 0416 777 140
Email: finance@camdenrugby.com.au

Chairperson Marketing & Promotion

Patrick Hutchinson
Phone: 0434 552 432
Email: marketing@camdenrugby.com.au

Chairperson Ancillaries & Golden Oldies

Warren Kay-Spratley
Phone: 0412 789 902
Email: goldenoldies@camdenrugby.com.au

Chairperson Junior Rugby

Toby Searle
Phone: 0477 170 275
Email: juniors@camdenrugby.com.au

Head Coach & Chairperson Senior Rugby

Gavin Holder
Phone: 0407 207 522
Email: eg.holder@bigpond.com

Club Captain

AJ Tripodi
Phone: 0416 777 140
Email: finance@camdenrugby.com.au

Senior Illawarra Rugby Representative

David Black

JUNIOR SUB-COMMITTEE

Chairperson Junior Rugby

Toby Searle
Phone: 0477 170 275
Email: juniors@camdenrugby.com.au

Junior Vice Chairperson

Brad Parrish
Phone: 0412 448 215
Email: brad@parrishson.com.au

Junior Secretary

Angela Thompson
Phone: 0425 308 256
Email: angela.thompson1@bigpond.com

Girls Rugby

Karen Halse
Phone: 0411 477 801
Email: karen.halse@hotmail.com

Schematic