Contact

For general enquiries email camdenrugby@gmail.com

Club Committee

President

Richard Old
Phone: 0412 439 715
Email: rjorichie@hotmail.com

Secretary

Sean O'Flynn
Phone: 0420 355 348
Email: camdenrugby@gmail.com

Treasurer

Peter McBride
Phone: 0410 554 620
Email: treasurer@camdenrugby.com.au

Chairperson Facilities

Ross Neich
Phone: 0432 639 941
Email: rossneich@bigpond.com

Chairperson Senior Rugby

Gavin Holder
Phone: 0407 207 522
Email: eg.holder@bigpond.com

Chairperson Junior Rugby

Cameron Luke
Phone: 0407 236 848
Email: juniors@camdenrugby.com.au

Chairperson Sponsorship Fundraising & Membership

Michael Bonaccorso
Phone: 0412 060 200
Email: michael@emmjay.com.au

Chairperson Marketing & Promotions

Patrick Hutchinson
Phone: 0434 552 432
Email: patrick.hutchinson1992@gmail.com

Chairman Ancillaries

Warren Kay-Spratley
Phone: 0412 789 902
Email: kay-spratley@bigpond.com

Club Captain

AJ Tripodi
Phone: 0416 777 140
Email: anthony@tripoditransport.com.au

Head Coach

Doug Ryan
Phone: 0403 163 683
Email: dougryan83@gmailcom

JUNIOR SUB-COMMITTEE

Junior Vice President

Cameron Luke
Phone: 0407 236 848
Email: juniors@camdenrugby.com.au

Junior Competition Managers

Harvey Cole
Phone: 0499 256 575
Email: harvey000cole@gmail.com

Lisa Cole
Phone: 0449 257 565
Email: stolat55@gmail.com 

Girls Rugby

Karen Halse
Phone: 0411 477 801
Email: karen.halse@hotmail.com

Schematic