NEXT HOME GAMES

Juniors

Sunday 5th June, U13s v Campbelltown

Sunday 3rd July, All teams v Avondale/Shoalhaven

View all Junior fixtures

Seniors

Saturday 25th June v University

(Sponsors Day & Family Day)

View all Senior & Colts fixtures

CAMDEN RUGBY NIGHT AT THE TROTS

Saturday 4th June

Get your tickets now

 

SPONSORS DAY & FAMILY DAY

Saturday 25th June

SOCIAL MEMBERSHIP

$50

Supporters cap, stubby holder, free beverage at every Seniors home game, entry into $100 Jackpot draw and more!

 

 Members Jackpot is currently $200 

 

Become a member today

View all Fixtures, Results & Tables

View all Fixtures, Results & Tables

Major Club Sponsor

1st Grade Sponsor

Latest News

08/05/2016 - 20:32
10/04/2016 - 20:06
07/04/2016 - 12:26

Illawarra Rugby

28/05/2016 - 14:20
26/05/2016 - 23:08
26/05/2016 - 11:30
21/05/2016 - 15:59

Upcoming Events

Sat, 4 Jun
5.00pm – 11.00pm
Tabcorp Park, Menangle
Mon, 6 Jun
Camden Rugby Park - Wire Lane
Sat, 11 Jun to Mon, 13 Jun
Camden Rugby Park - Wire Lane
Sat, 25 Jun
Camden Rugby Park
Mon, 4 Jul
Camden Rugby Park - Wire Lane

Events Overview

2016 Social Membership Packages Now Available

 

Become A Member