Events

Regular Events

Committee Meetings

First Monday of each month at the Clubhouse, commencing at 7pm.

 

Rugby Club Supporters Group

The Chain Gang meet every Friday at the Clubhouse, from 8am. Their aim is to maintain and improve the club's facilities. Morning tea and Lunch provided.

 

Junior Training

U7 Black Friday 6-7pm
U7 Yellow Friday 6-7pm
U8 Friday 6-7pm
U9 Friday 6-7pm
U10 Wednesday & Friday 6-7pm
U11 Wednesday & Friday 6-7pm
U12 Wednesday & Friday 6-7:30pm
U13 Wednesday & Friday 6-7pm
U15 Tuesday & Friday 6-7:30pm

 

Senior Training

Every Tuesday and Thursday @ 6:30pm

Upcoming

Sat, 23 Jun
Shoalhaven Rugby Park
Fri, 29 Jun
Sat, 30 Jun
Camden Rugby Park
Sat, 30 Jun
Sat, 7 Jul
Ocean Park, Woonona
Sat, 14 Jul
Camden Rugby Park
Sat, 21 Jul
Saunders Oval
Fri, 27 Jul
Sat, 28 Jul
Camden Rugby Park
Sat, 4 Aug
Campbelltown Showgrounds
Sat, 25 Aug
Sat, 25 Aug
Camden Rugby Park
Fri, 31 Aug