Events

Regular Events

Committee Meetings

First Monday of each month at the Clubhouse, commencing at 7pm.

 

Rugby Club Supporters Group

The Chain Gang meet every Friday at the Clubhouse, from 8am. Their aim is to maintain and improve the club's facilities. Morning tea and Lunch provided.

Upcoming

Wed, 31 Mar to Sun, 11 Apr
Sun, 2 May
Sun, 9 May
Sun, 16 May
Sun, 23 May
Sun, 30 May
Sun, 6 Jun
Sat, 12 Jun to Mon, 14 Jun
Sun, 20 Jun
Sun, 18 Jul
Sun, 25 Jul
Fri, 30 Jul
Sun, 1 Aug
Sun, 8 Aug
Sun, 15 Aug
Sat, 21 Aug
Sun, 22 Aug
Sat, 28 Aug
Sat, 4 Sep