Events

Regular Events

Committee Meetings

First Monday of each month at the Clubhouse, commencing at 7pm.

 

Rugby Club Supporters Group

The Chain Gang meet every Friday at the Clubhouse, from 8am. Their aim is to maintain and improve the club's facilities. Morning tea and Lunch provided.

Upcoming

Sat, 21 May
University Oval, University Avenue, Gwynneville
Sat, 21 May
AH&I Hall, Camden NSW 2570
Sat, 28 May
Camden Rugby Park, Wire Lane, Camden South NSW 2570
Sat, 4 Jun
Eridge Park, Illawarra Highway, Moss Vale
Sat, 18 Jun
Camden Rugby Park, Wire Lane, Camden South NSW 2570
Sat, 25 Jun
Campbelltown Showground, King Street, Campbelltown
Sat, 2 Jul
Rugby Lane (off Flinders Road)
Sat, 9 Jul
Camden Rugby Park, Wire Lane, Camden South NSW 2570
Sat, 16 Jul
Kiama Showground, Bong Bong At Kiama.
Sat, 23 Jul
Camden Rugby Park, Wire Lane, Camden South NSW 2570
Sat, 6 Aug
Camden Rugby Park, Wire Lane, Camden South NSW 2570
Sat, 13 Aug
Saunders Oval, Foleys Lane, Gwynneville
Sat, 20 Aug
Camden Rugby Park, Wire Lane, Camden South NSW 2570